Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Male Method

Erectile Dysfunction Specialists located in Mobile, AL and Pensacola, FL

22 total reviews

Male Method always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 22 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Male Method below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John L.
Submitted 09/13/19
I was amazed by results. Looking foward to the results.
Thomas B.
Submitted 08/14/19
Wasn't expecting that, amazing in every aspect of the word,gave me the hope that I can achieve the same erection I use to get when I was 20yrs young!just can't say enough about it ...
Robert K.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very good
Shaun G.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very educational and professional.
Richard L.
Submitted 06/20/19
I was shocked to see my penis erect for the first time in a long time. Dr. Hornsby was very approachable and professional. It's a lot of money though. It will be worth it to get my sex life back. Now to figure out a plan to finance this.
Gilbert H.
Submitted 06/06/19
Very professional pleased with service
Tim H.
Submitted 05/24/19
After going through radiation treatment for prostrate cancer my erection started decreasing until I had about 30%. When I found about Male Method Clinic they gave me my manhood back after one visit. I left out of their clinic smiling and thanking them for helping me overcome this issue. I am happy and my wife is extra happy. Thank you Dr. Hunte, Chris & Brad.
George M.
Submitted 05/03/19
Very informative and and answered all my questions except the one I didn’t ask the meds I see must be refrigerated how cold must it stay?
Anthony S.
Submitted 04/26/19
Awesome!!! The treatment really works, I was satisfied
Theophylious J.
Submitted 04/18/19
Dr. Hornsby was great a figuring out my problem. Will be back for the starter package soon!!! Thanks Doc!!!
Louis K.
Submitted 01/22/19
Informative very professional and peace of mind.
Adam C.
Submitted 01/22/19
I was a little skeptical first then I tried the test dose in the office and it was a huge success. I had not had an erection like that in a long time
Glenn H.
Submitted 01/16/19
Doctor Hornsby and the staff are fantastic they know what they are doing.
Gregory M.
Submitted 11/05/18
Always greeted with smiling faces and bubbly attitude
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 10/31/18
Discrete and professional
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 10/18/18
Discrete
Jeffrey J.
Submitted 10/16/18
Very pleased with how I am treated.
Vernon D.
Submitted 10/05/18
Found out a lot of information that I didn’t know.
Billie A.
Submitted 10/04/18
Thank you
Terry W.
Submitted 09/02/18
Very professional and I was comfortable with the procedure.